RBZ Licenses More Bureau de Changes. Check Them Out

ZimSwitch (ZIPIT) enabled card placed on top of USD in cash

Since April this year, the Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe has licensed at least 20 other Bureau de Changes and as the central bank puts it “members of the public are encouraged to use these licenced institutions”. Here are the newly-licensed Bureau de Changes

  • Cash Twenty-Four (Private) Limited
  • Julisim (Pvt) Ltd
  • Mosaic Bureau de Change
  • Ommex Investments
  • ZB Bureau de Change
  • Contitouch Technologies
  • Tobymaric Bureau de Change
  • African Century Limited
  • EmpowerBank
  • Picktalk Investments
  • MicroPlan Financial Services
  • Wealthluc Financial Services
  • Lucrative Money Transfer
  • Shons Finance Services
  • Ecobank
  • CBZ
  • Shumba money
  • Michael Mudhausheni Caroline Investments
  • Ok Money Wave
  • Ecocash
  • Express Refund Investments

Also read: List Of Bureaux de Changes And Money Transfer Agencies Where You Can Exchange Your RTGS Dollars And US Dollars

Also read: RBZ Licenses 26 New Bureaux de Changes: Here’s A List Of Them

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.


WhatsApp Discussions

Click to join a Techzim WhatsApp group:

If you find the group full, please notify us on +263 715 071 199 and we'll update the link.